• Community, Communication, Character

    Achieving Maximum Potential

    Setting Challenging Academic Goals

    Education for the 21st Century
     

    Joseph Case Junior High School

    Mission Statement

     Joseph Case Junior High School is dedicated to providing a safe, diverse, and nurturing educational environment that values community and encourages lifelong learning and service. We will help empower students to achieve their maximum potential and to develop the academic, social, critical thinking, and problem solving skills to be successful in the informational, technological, and global society of the 21st century.

     

    Principal: Mr. Robert Silveira   rsilveira@swanseaschools.org
    Assistant Principal:  Mr. Gregory Kelley gkelley@swanseaschools.org

    Guidance: Monique Grauer   mgrauer@swanseaschools.org
    Allison Silveria allison.silveria@swanseaschools.orgAlyssa Mathieu   amathieu@swanseaschools.org

    Nurse:  Mrs. Erin Silvia   esilvia@swanseaschools.org

    Address: 195 Main Street, Swansea, MA 02777
    Phone: 
    508-675-0116
    Fax: 
    508-646-4413
    Hours: 
    7:30 a.m. to 2:15 p.m.

Upcoming Events

  • There are no upcoming events to display.

View Calendar

Joseph Case Junior High School Announcements

District Announcements

  • Kindergarten Registration

    The Swansea Public Schools have begun the registration process for students enrolling into kindergarten or first grade for the 2019-2020 school year. Registration will be held in March.

    Comments (-1)
  • Notice of Swansea Public School Student Reunification Plan

    This letter is to inform you of the Swansea Public School Student Reunification Plan, in the event that a full evacuation from any of our schools is required due to an unforeseen emergency situation. A full evacuation means that a determination has been made based upon the scenario that returning to the school building is not in the best interest of students and staff. In this instance, please adhere to the following guidelines:

    Comments (-1)
  • Nominate an aMAzing Educator!

    The Dept. Of Elementary and Secondary Education has revamped their aMAzing Educators website, which features educators and invites the public to tell about their favorite teachers!

    Comments (-1)
CLOSE
CLOSE