• Community, Communication, Character

    Achieving Maximum Potential

    Setting Challenging Academic Goals

    Education for the 21st Century
     

    Joseph Case Junior High School

    Mission Statement

     Joseph Case Junior High School is dedicated to providing a safe, diverse, and nurturing educational environment that values community and encourages lifelong learning and service. We will help empower students to achieve their maximum potential and to develop the academic, social, critical thinking, and problem solving skills to be successful in the informational, technological, and global society of the 21st century.

     

    Principal: Mr. Robert Silveira   rsilveira@swanseaschools.org
    Assistant Principal:  Mr. Gregory Kelley gkelley@swanseaschools.org

    Guidance: Monique Grauer   mgrauer@swanseaschools.org
    Alyssa Mathieu   amathieu@swanseaschools.org

    Tanya Provost  tanya.provost@swanseaschools.org

    Nurse:  Mrs. Erin Silvia   esilvia@swanseaschools.org

    Address: 195 Main Street, Swansea, MA 02777
    Phone: 
    508-675-0116
    Fax: 
    508-646-4413
    Hours: 
    7:30 a.m. to 2:15 p.m.

Upcoming Events

  • There are no upcoming events to display.

View Calendar

Joseph Case Junior High School Announcements

District Announcements

CLOSE
CLOSE