Swansea Public Schools

  • 1 Gardners Neck Road

    Swansea, MA 02777

    searchable directories are listed on the left

Administration

Title Name Department Phone email
Superintendent of Schools John J. Robidoux Administration 508-675-1195 jrobidoux@swanseaschools.org
Assistant Superintendent of Schools Elizabeth A. White Administration 508-675-1195 ewhite@swanseaschools.org
Administrative Assistant Marlene Santos Administration 508-675-1195 marlenes@swanseaschools.org
Administrative Assistant Amanda Silveira Administration 508-675-1195 asilveira@swanseaschools.org
Director of Finance and Technology Randi Arruda Business Office 508-675-1197 rarruda@swanseaschools.org
Data Manager Lynn Nunes Business Office 508-675-1197 lnunes@swanseaschools.org
Payroll Coordinator Chelsea Mello Business Office 508-675-1197 chelsea.mello@swanseaschools.org
Administrative Clerk Madeleine Lopes Business Office 508-675-1197 mlopes@swanseaschools.org
Director of Student Services Dr. Julie L. Garell Student Services 508-675-7836 jgarell@swanseaschools.org
Assistant Director of Student Services Danielle Costa Student Services 508-675-7836 danielle.costa@swanseaschools.org
Administrative Assistant Linda Friedlander Student Services 508-675-7836 lfriedlander@swanseaschools.org
Administrative Assistant Susan Tavares Student Services 508-675-7836 stavares@swanseaschools.org
Facilities Manager/IT Technician Gilbert Pereira Technology 508-675-1197 gpereira@swanseaschools.org
IT Technician Giovanni Pimentel Technology 508-675-1197 gpimentel@swanseaschools.org
Transportation Coordinator Daniel Horton Transportation 508-646-4400 dhorton@swanseaschools.org