Joseph Case High School Faculty and Staff

Last Name First Name Title email Sites
Alexander Pamela Teacher palexander@swanseaschools.org
Andreozzi Jennifer School Nurse jennifer.andreozzi@swanseaschools.org
Bagnall Gregory Teacher gregory.bagnall@swanseaschools.org
Bazzinotti Gregory Teacher gbazzinotti@swanseaschools.org
Botelho Bethanne Teacher bbotelho@swanseaschools.org
Breese Jillian Teacher jbreese@swanseaschools.org
Brooks Kendra Teacher kbrooks@swanseaschools.org
Brown Joel Teacher jbrown@swanseaschools.org
Chy Il Teacher ichy@swanseaschools.org
Clark April Teacher aclark@swanseaschools.org
Cookson Sarah Teacher scookson@swanseaschools.org
Cordeiro Jody Paraeducator jcordeiro@swanseaschools.org
Costa Christopher Assistant Principal ccosta@swanseaschools.org
Cote Bryce Paraeducator bryce.cote@swanseaschools.org
Coulombe Jason Teacher jcoulombe@swanseaschools.org
Coulombe Katelyn Paraeducator kcoulombe@swanseaschools.org
Crosson Melissa Teacher mcrosson@swanseaschools.org
Cruz Jocelyn Occupational Therapy Assistant jocelyn.cruz@swanseaschools.org
Dacosta-Farias Isilda Teacher isilda.dacosta-farias@swanseaschools.org
DaPonte Dustin Teacher ddaponte@swanseaschools.org
Fairchild Mark Teacher mfairchild@swanseaschools.org
Farrell David Teacher dfarrell@swanseaschools.org
Faulkner Beth Occupational Therapist efaulkner@swanseaschools.org
Fennelly Christopher Teacher cfennelly@swanseaschools.org
Ferreira Anthony Teacher aferreira@swanseaschools.org