Last Name First Name Title email Sites
Alexander Lindsey Teacher lalexander@swanseaschools.org https://sites.google.com/swanseaschools.org/lalexander
Anderson Laurie Teacher landerson@swanseaschools.org
Arruda Pamela Teacher parruda@swanseaschools.org https://sites.google.com/swanseaschools.org/parruda
Baraby-Ferreira Barbara Teacher bbaraby@swanseaschools.org https://sites.google.com/swanseaschools.org/bbaraby
Bigos Joy School Secretary jbigos@swanseaschools.org
Carrig Erin Teacher ecarrig@swanseaschools.org https://sites.google.com/swanseaschools.org/mrscarrig7thgradescience/home
Cestodio Jayne Media Center Secretaty jcestodio@swanseaschools.org
Colon Jose Teacher jcolon@swanseaschools.org https://sites.google.com/swanseaschools.org/jcolon/
Cordeiro Richard Teacher rcordeiro@swanseaschools.org
Coulombe Katelyn Paraprofessional kcoulombe@swanseaschools.org
Davis Cynthia Teacher cdavis@swanseaschools.org https://sites.google.com/swanseaschools.org/josephcasejuniorhighschool/
Duarte Kelsey Teacher kduarte@swanseaschools.org https://sites.google.com/swanseaschools.org/kduarte
Dumont Laurie Occupational Therapy Assistant ldumont@swanseaschools.org
Ellis Linda Teacher lellis@swanseaschools.org https://sites.google.com/swanseaschools.org/lellis/home
Farinha Lauren Teacher lfarinha@swanseaschools.org https://sites.google.com/swanseaschools.org/lfarinha
Farrar Lucy School Secretary lfarrar@swanseaschools.org
Faulkner Beth Occupational Therapist efaulkner@swanseaschools.org
Finnerty Courtney Speech Therapist cfinnerty@swanseaschools.org https://sites.google.com/swanseaschools.org/cfinnerty
Fraime Margaret Paraprofessional mfraime@swanseaschools.org
Francisco Nientimp Mary Teacher mfrancisco@swanseaschools.org https://sites.google.com/swanseaschools.org/mfrancisco
Fulton Amber Teacher afulton@swanseaschools.org https://sites.google.com/swanseaschools.org/mrsfulton7thgradescience/home
Grauer Monique Guidance Counselor mgrauer@swanseaschools.org https://sites.google.com/swanseaschools.org/jcjhcounseling/home?authuser=0
Hadjer Grant Teacher ghadjer@swanseaschools.org
Irish Timothy Teacher tirish@swanseaschools.org https://sites.google.com/swanseaschools.org/tirish/home
Mailhot Laurie Teacher laurie.mailhot@swanseaschools.org https://sites.google.com/swanseaschools.org/mkalinoski