Last Name First Name Title email Sites
Baraby-Ferreira Barbara Teacher bbaraby@swanseaschools.org
Barker Amanda Speech Assistant amanda.barker@swanseaschools.org
Bartlett Jessica Paraeducator jessica.bartlett@swanseaschools.org
Borges Cheryl Teacher cborges@swanseaschools.org https://sites.google.com/swanseaschools.org/cborges
Bowden Karolyn Paraeducator karolyn.bowden@swanseaschools.org
Nystrom Cambret Teacher cambret.nystrom@swanseaschools.org
Carrig Erin Teacher ecarrig@swanseaschools.org
Carvalho Jennifer Speech Pathologist jennifer.carvalho@swanseaschools.org
Colon Jose Teacher jcolon@swanseaschools.org
Cordeiro Richard Teacher rcordeiro@swanseaschools.org
Cruz Jocelyn Occupational Therapy Assistant jocelyn.cruz@swanseaschools.org https://sites.google.com/swanseaschools.org/swanseaoccupationaltherapydepa/home
Davis Cynthia Teacher cdavis@swanseaschools.org https://sites.google.com/swanseaschools.org/josephcasejuniorhighschool/
Dawson Katelyn Behavior Analyst kdawson@swanseaschools.org
Desmarais Rachel Teacher rachel.desmarais@swanseaschools.org
Donmoyer Sandra (Gail) School Secretary sandra.donmoyer@swanseaschools.org
Duarte Kelsey Teacher kduarte@swanseaschools.org
Ellis Linda Teacher lellis@swanseaschools.org
Estrela Kristyn School Psycologist kristyn.estrela@swanseaschools.org
Farinha Lauren Teacher lfarinha@swanseaschools.org https://sites.google.com/swanseaschools.org/lfarinha
Faulkner Beth Occupational Therapist efaulkner@swanseaschools.org https://sites.google.com/swanseaschools.org/swanseaoccupationaltherapydepa/home
Francisco Nientimp Mary Teacher mfrancisco@swanseaschools.org
Fulton Amber Teacher afulton@swanseaschools.org
Grauer Monique Guidance Counselor mgrauer@swanseaschools.org https://sites.google.com/swanseaschools.org/counselorsjcjhs
Greene Tammy Technology tgreene@swanseaschools.org
Hajder Grant Teacher ghajder@swanseaschools.org https://sites.google.com/swanseaschools.org/physicaleducation/home