Last Name First Name Title email Sites
Abrain Kerri Art Teacher (Mon) kabrain@swanseaschools.org https://sites.google.com/swanseaschools.org/kabrain
Archer Andrea Speech Pathologist andrea.archer@swanseaschools.org
Audet Elizabeth School Secretary eaudet@swanseaschools.org
Borenstein Robyn Health Teacher robyn.borenstein@swanseaschools.org
Bushell Valerie Computer Teacher vbushell@swanseaschools.org https://sites.google.com/swanseaschools.org/vbushell
Cruz Jocelyn Occupational Therapy Assistant jocelyn.cruz@swanseaschools.org https://sites.google.com/swanseaschools.org/swanseaoccupationaltherapydepa/home
Dawson Katelyn Behavior Analyst kdawson@swanseaschools.org
Estrela Emily Grade 4 Teacher eestrela@swanseaschools.org https://sites.google.com/swanseaschools.org/eestrela
Estrela Kristyn School Psycologist kristyn.estrela@swanseaschools.org
Fallon Riley Gr. 5 Teacher riley.fallon@swanseaschools.org
Faulkner Beth Occupational Therapist efaulkner@swanseaschools.org https://sites.google.com/swanseaschools.org/swanseaoccupationaltherapydepa/home
Galib Hayley Gr. 4 Teacher hayley.galib@swanseaschools.org https://sites.google.com/swanseaschools.org/hayley-galib
Greene Tammy Technology tgreene@swanseaschools.org
Grillo Lori Paraeducator lgrillo@swanseaschools.org
Hart Ann Music & Band Teacher ahart@swanseaschools.org https://sites.google.com/swanseaschools.org/ahart
Haskell Tina Paraeducator tina.haskell@swanseaschools.org
Hedges Jessica Literacy Coach jhedges@swanseaschools.org https://sites.google.com/swanseaschools.org/jhedges
Jackson Marina Gr. 3 Teacher mjackson@swanseaschools.org https://sites.google.com/swanseaschools.org/mjackson
Jacobson Nancy Gr. 5 Teacher njacobson@swanseaschools.org https://sites.google.com/swanseaschools.org/njacobson
Kozatek Sandra Special Education Reading Specialist skozatek@swanseaschools.org https://sites.google.com/swanseaschools.org/skozatek
Lamoureux Samantha Gr. 4 Teacher slamoureux@swanseaschools.org https://sites.google.com/swanseaschools.org/slamoureux
Maderios Kyla Adjustment Counselor kyla.maderios@swanseaschools.org https://sites.google.com/swanseaschools.org/kyla-maderios
McCabe Erika Special Education Teacher emccabe@swanseaschools.org https://sites.google.com/swanseaschools.org/msmccabe
Medas Monica PE Teacher mmedas@swanseaschools.org https://sites.google.com/swanseaschools.org/mmedas
Meehan Timothy Music & Strings Teacher tmeehan@swanseaschools.org https://sites.google.com/swanseaschools.org/tmeehan