Last Name First Name Title email Sites
Abrain Kerri Teacher kabrain@swanseaschools.org https://sites.google.com/swanseaschools.org/kabrain
Audet Elizabeth School Secretary eaudet@swanseaschools.org
Benfeito Alison Paraprofessional abenfeito@swanseaschools.org
Bushell Valerie Teacher vbushell@swanseaschools.org
Carvalho Jennifer Speech Assistant jennifer.carvalho@swanseaschools.org https://sites.google.com/swanseaschools.org/jennifer-carvalho
Corey Barbara Teacher bcorey@swanseaschools.org https://sites.google.com/swanseaschools.org/bcorey
Dumont Laurie Occupational Therapy Assistant ldumont@swanseaschools.org
Estrela Emily Teacher eestrela@swanseaschools.org https://sites.google.com/swanseaschools.org/eestrela
Faulkner Beth Occupational Therapist efaulkner@swanseaschools.org
Finnerty Courtney Speech Therapist cfinnerty@swanseaschools.org
Greene Tammy Teacher tgreene@swanseaschools.org https://sites.google.com/swanseaschools.org/tgreene
Grillo Lori Paraprofessional lgrillolgrillo@swanseaschools.org
Hart Ann Teacher ahart@swanseaschools.org https://sites.google.com/swanseaschools.org/ahart
Jackson Marina Teacher mjackson@swanseaschools.org https://sites.google.com/swanseaschools.org/mjackson
Jacobson Nancy Teacher njacobson@swanseaschools.org https://sites.google.com/swanseaschools.org/njacobson
Kern Melissa Paraprofessional mkern@swanseaschools.org
Martel Kacie Adjustment Counselor kmartel@swanseaschools.org https://sites.google.com/swanseaschools.org/kmartel
McCabe Erika Teacher emccabe@swanseaschools.org https://sites.google.com/swanseaschools.org/msmccabe
Serejczyk Christine School Nurse cserejczyk@swanseaschools.org
Medas Monica Teacher mmedas@swanseaschools.org
Meehan Timothy Teacher tmeehan@swanseaschools.org https://sites.google.com/swanseaschools.org/tmeehan
Mello-Potvin Tracie Teacher tpotvin@swanseaschools.org https://sites.google.com/swanseaschools.org/mrsmello-potvinsreading/home
Mitchell Hollie Teacher hollie.mitchell@swanseaschools.org https://sites.google.com/swanseaschools.org/htavares
O'Neil Patrick School Psychologist patrick.oneil@swanseaschools.org
Pascarella Patricia Teacher ppascarella@swanseaschools.org https://sites.google.com/swanseaschools.org/ppascarella