Last Name First Name Title email Sites
Abgrab Carol Teacher cmaynard@swanseaschools.org https://sites.google.com/swanseaschools.org/cmaynard
Abrain Kerri Teacher kabrain@swanseaschools.org https://sites.google.com/swanseaschools.org/kabrain
Boardman Kerri Teacher kboardman@swanseaschools.org https://sites.google.com/swanseaschools.org/kboardman
Borges Cheryl Teacher cborges@swanseaschools.org https://sites.google.com/swanseaschools.org/cborges
Carvalho Jennifer Speech Assistant jennifer.carvalho@swanseaschools.org https://sites.google.com/swanseaschools.org/jennifer-carvalho
Dumont Laurie Occupational Therapy Assistant ldumont@swanseaschools.org
Estrella Renee Teacher renee.estrella@swanseaschools.org https://sites.google.com/swanseaschools.org/rnogueira
Faulkner Beth Occupational Therapist efaulkner@swanseaschools.org
Felix Courtney Teacher cfelix@swanseaschools.org https://sites.google.com/swanseaschools.org/cfelix
Ferreira Hanna Teacher hferreira@swanseaschools.org https://sites.google.com/swanseaschools.org/hferreira
Greene Tammy Teacher tgreene@swanseaschools.org https://sites.google.com/swanseaschools.org/tgreene
Hart Ann Teacher ahart@swanseaschools.org https://sites.google.com/swanseaschools.org/ahart
Hedges Jessica Teacher jhedges@swanseaschools.org https://sites.google.com/swanseaschools.org/jhedges
Jacob Stacy School Secretary sjacob@swanseaschools.org
Kenyon Nikole Teacher nkenyon@swanseaschools.org https://sites.google.com/swanseaschools.org/nkenyon
Keyes Lisa Paraprofessional lkeyes@swanseaschools.org
Koutsogiannis Karen Teacher karenk@swanseaschools.org https://sites.google.com/swanseaschools.org/karenk
Kozatek Sandra Teacher skozatek@swanseaschools.org https://sites.google.com/swanseaschools.org/skozatek
Luciano Steven Teacher sluciano@swanseaschools.org https://sites.google.com/swanseaschools.org/sluciano
Martins Kelsey Teacher kmartins@swanseaschools.org https://sites.google.com/swanseaschools.org/kelsey-martins
McCabe Karen Surround Care Coordinator kmccabe@swanseaschools.org
Medas Monica Teacher mmedas@swanseaschools.org
Medeiros Robyn Teacher robynm@swanseaschools.org https://sites.google.com/swanseaschools.org/robynm
Meehan Timothy Teacher tmeehan@swanseaschools.org https://sites.google.com/swanseaschools.org/tmeehan
Mendonca Cheryl School Nurse cmendonca@swanseaschools.org