Last Name First Name Title email Sites
Ayers Jennifer Teacher jayers@swanseaschools.org https://sites.google.com/swanseaschools.org/jayers
Bacon Sheri Paraeducator sbacon@swanseaschools.org
Bertoncini-Cavaco Susan Paraeducator susan.bertoncini-cavaco@swanseaschools.org
Bettencourt Gail Teacher gbettencourt@swanseaschools.org https://sites.google.com/swanseaschools.org/gbettencourt
Bushell Valerie Teacher vbushell@swanseaschools.org https://sites.google.com/swanseaschools.org/vbushell
Cruz Jocelyn Occupational Therapy Assistant jocelyn.cruz@swanseaschools.org
Daignault Patricia School Secretary pdaignault@swanseaschools.org
Durand Diane Teacher ddurand@swanseaschools.org https://sites.google.com/swanseaschools.org/ddurand
Eastwood Diane Teacher deastwood@swanseaschools.org https://sites.google.com/swanseaschools.org/deastwood
Faulkner Beth Occupational Therapist efaulkner@swanseaschools.org
Gendreau Kate Teacher kgendreau@swanseaschools.org https://sites.google.com/swanseaschools.org/kgendreau
Gifford Michelle Teacher mgifford@swanseaschools.org https://sites.google.com/swanseaschools.org/mgifford
Kaltenstein Amber School Psychologist akaltenstein@swanseaschools.org
Kenyon Jennifer Teacher jkenyon@swanseaschools.org https://sites.google.com/swanseaschools.org/jkenyon/home
Kozatek Sandra Special Education Reading Specialist skozatek@swanseaschools.org https://sites.google.com/swanseaschools.org/skozatek
Martel Kacie Adjustment Counselor kmartel@swanseaschools.org https://sites.google.com/swanseaschools.org/kmartel
Mateus-Mello Krystal Teacher kmateus-mello@swanseaschools.org https://sites.google.com/swanseaschools.org/kmateus-mello
Medeiros Christine Teacher cmedeiros@swanseaschools.org https://sites.google.com/swanseaschools.org/cmedeiros
Meehan Timothy Teacher tmeehan@swanseaschools.org https://sites.google.com/swanseaschools.org/tmeehan
Mogilnicki Pamela Teacher pmogilnicki@swanseaschools.org https://sites.google.com/swanseaschools.org/pmogilnicki
Notarangelo Susan School Nurse snotarangelo@swanseaschools.org
Nowosielski Nicole Paraeducator nnowosielski@swanseaschools.org
Overy Nicholas Principal novery@swanseaschools.org
Palmisciano Jennifer Speech Assistant jpalmisciano@swanseaschools.org https://sites.google.com/swanseaschools.org/jpalmisciano
Rapoza Katelyn Teacher krapoza@swanseaschools.org https://sites.google.com/swanseaschools.org/krapoza