Last Name First Name Title email Sites
Abrain Kerri Art Teacher (Mon) kabrain@swanseaschools.org https://sites.google.com/swanseaschools.org/kabrain
Archer Andrea Speech Assistant andrea.archer@swanseaschools.org https://sites.google.com/swanseaschools.org/andrea-archer
Ayers Jennifer Teacher jayers@swanseaschools.org https://sites.google.com/swanseaschools.org/jayers
Bacon Sheri Paraeducator sbacon@swanseaschools.org
Bertoncini-Cavaco Susan Paraeducator susan.bertoncini-cavaco@swanseaschools.org
Bettencourt Gail Teacher gbettencourt@swanseaschools.org https://sites.google.com/swanseaschools.org/gbettencourt
Borenstein Robyn Health Teacher robyn.borenstein@swanseaschools.org
Bushell Valerie Teacher vbushell@swanseaschools.org https://sites.google.com/swanseaschools.org/vbushell
Cruz Jocelyn Occupational Therapy Assistant jocelyn.cruz@swanseaschools.org https://sites.google.com/swanseaschools.org/swanseaoccupationaltherapydepa/home
Daignault Patricia School Secretary pdaignault@swanseaschools.org
Dawson Katelyn Behavior Analyst kdawson@swanseaschools.org
Durand Diane Teacher ddurand@swanseaschools.org https://sites.google.com/swanseaschools.org/ddurand
Eastwood Diane Teacher deastwood@swanseaschools.org https://sites.google.com/swanseaschools.org/deastwood
Estrela Kristyn School Psycologist kristyn.estrela@swanseaschools.org
Faulkner Beth Occupational Therapist efaulkner@swanseaschools.org https://sites.google.com/swanseaschools.org/swanseaoccupationaltherapydepa/home
Finnerty Courtney Speech Therapist cfinnerty@swanseaschools.org
Gendreau Kate Teacher kgendreau@swanseaschools.org https://sites.google.com/swanseaschools.org/kgendreau
Gifford Michelle Teacher mgifford@swanseaschools.org https://sites.google.com/swanseaschools.org/mgifford
Greene Tammy Technology tgreene@swanseaschools.org
Hart Ann Music Teacher ahart@swanseaschools.org https://sites.google.com/swanseaschools.org/ahart
Hedges Jessica Literacy Coach jhedges@swanseaschools.org https://sites.google.com/swanseaschools.org/jhedges
Kenyon Jennifer Teacher jkenyon@swanseaschools.org https://sites.google.com/swanseaschools.org/jkenyon/home
Kozatek Sandra Special Education Reading Specialist skozatek@swanseaschools.org https://sites.google.com/swanseaschools.org/skozatek
Lockwood Matthew PE Teacher mlockwood@swanseaschools.org https://sites.google.com/swanseaschools.org/mlockwood
Martel Kacie Adjustment Counselor kmartel@swanseaschools.org https://sites.google.com/swanseaschools.org/kmartel