Last Name First Name Title email Sites
Abrain Kerri Teacher kabrain@swanseaschools.org https://sites.google.com/swanseaschools.org/kabrain
Anderson Laurie Teacher landerson@swanseaschools.org
Ayers Jennifer Teacher jayers@swanseaschools.org https://sites.google.com/swanseaschools.org/jayers
Bacon Sheri Paraprofessional sbacon@swanseaschools.org
Bacon Sheri Surround Care Coordinator sbacon@swanseaschools.org
Bettencourt Gail Teacher gbettencourt@swanseaschools.org https://sites.google.com/swanseaschools.org/gbettencourt
Boardman Julie Paraprofessional jboardman@swanseaschools.org
Daignault Patricia School Secretary pdaignault@swanseaschools.org
Dumont Laurie Occupational Therapy Assistant ldumont@swanseaschools.org
Durand Diane Teacher ddurand@swanseaschools.org https://sites.google.com/swanseaschools.org/ddurand
Eastwood Diane Teacher deastwood@swanseaschools.org https://sites.google.com/swanseaschools.org/deastwood
Eddy Judy Teacher jeddy@swanseaschools.org https://sites.google.com/swanseaschools.org/jeddy
Faulkner Beth Occupational Therapist efaulkner@swanseaschools.org
Gendreau Kate Teacher kgendreau@swanseaschools.org https://sites.google.com/swanseaschools.org/kgendreau
Gifford Michelle Teacher mgifford@swanseaschools.org https://sites.google.com/swanseaschools.org/mgifford
Greene Tammy Teacher tgreene@swanseaschools.org https://sites.google.com/swanseaschools.org/tgreene
Hart Ann Teacher ahart@swanseaschools.org https://sites.google.com/swanseaschools.org/ahart
Hussey Elaine Teacher ehussey@swanseaschools.org https://sites.google.com/swanseaschools.org/ehussey
Kenyon Jennifer Teacher jkenyon@swanseaschools.org https://sites.google.com/swanseaschools.org/jkenyon/home
Lockwood Matthew Teacher mlockwood@swanseaschools.org
Martel Kacie Adjustment Counselor kmartel@swanseaschools.org https://sites.google.com/swanseaschools.org/kmartel
Mateus-Mello Krystal Teacher kmateus-mello@swanseaschools.org https://sites.google.com/swanseaschools.org/kmateus-mello
Medeiros Christine Teacher cmedeiros@swanseaschools.org https://sites.google.com/swanseaschools.org/cmedeiros
Meehan Timothy Teacher tmeehan@swanseaschools.org https://sites.google.com/swanseaschools.org/tmeehan
Mogilnicki Pamela Teacher pmogilnicki@swanseaschools.org https://sites.google.com/swanseaschools.org/pmogilnicki