Last Name First Name Position e-mail Site
Abrain Kerri Teacher kabrain@swanseaschools.org https://sites.google.com/swanseaschools.org/kabrain
Almeida Erin Teacher ealmeida@swanseaschools.org https://sites.google.com/swanseaschools.org/ealmeida
Anderson Laurie ELL Teacher landerson@swanseaschools.org https://sites.google.com/swanseaschools.org/landerson
Archer Andrea Speech Assistant aarcher@swanseaschools.org https://sites.google.com/swanseaschools.org/andrea-archer
Arruda Ana Paraprofessional
Asklar Ashley Teacher aasklar@swanseaschools.org https://sites.google.com/swanseaschools.org/aasklar
Blaser Melissa Teacher mblaser@swanseaschools.org https://sites.google.com/swanseaschools.org/mblaser
Bushell Maria Teacher mariab@swanseaschools.org https://sites.google.com/swanseaschools.org/mariab
Carvalho Jennifer Speech Assistant jennifer.carvalho@swanseaschools.org https://sites.google.com/swanseaschools.org/jennifer-carvalho
Conway Matthew Teacher mconway@swanseaschools.org https://sites.google.com/swanseaschools.org/mconway